Terms and conditions - Mr. Hemp - CBD Hanf - CBD kaufen

General terms and conditions for selling online products

Scope

1.1 These general terms and conditions apply to all orders made by private customers and companies via the online shop of Mr. Hemp (S.G.T. Gautschi), Rohrstrasse 46, 3507 Biglen hereinafter referred to mrhemp.ch.

1.2 with confirmation by the appropriate checkbox at the conclusion of the order, these general terms and conditions are deemed accepted by the customer.

Offer and conclusion of contract

2.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order.

2.2 By confirming the order by means of the button (Buy) the customer gives a binding order of all products listed on the order page.

2.3 Immediately after receipt of the order mrhemp.ch confirms the order by e-mail. The contract of sale is only concluded by delivery of the goods.

Prices and shipping costs

3.1 prices are quoted in CHF, the processing is included. Shipping costs will be charged separately. The quoted prices include the legal value added tax.

3.2 Other taxes and costs are not applicable (with the exception of customs duties for deliveries abroad).

3.3 The provider reserves the right to change the prices at any time. Customers are subject to the prices published on the website on the order date. Erroneous prices are reserved and are not binding.

Delivery

4.1 The goods are delivered nationally and internationally.

4.2 We offer goods which may not be sold to customers under 18 years of age. If the customer orders such items he must indicate his date of birth and confirm at the conclusion of the order that he is at least 18 years old. We reserve the right to check this information and to request proof of age if in doubt.

4.3 The delivery time is 1 to 2 working days (except international shipments), unless otherwise stated in the offer. If a longer delivery period is necessary, the customer is informed at the latest after the end of this period. If no information is provided, the customer shall be entitled to waive the delivery.

4.3 should not all ordered products be in stock, mrhemp.ch is entitled to partial deliveries. International deliveries are not shipped until all items are in stock.

4.4 Should the delivery of the goods fail due to the customer's fault despite the delivery attempt, the mrhemp.ch may withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will be refunded immediately.

Payment

5.1 Payment is usually made in advance. Regular customers can also be supplied by invoice. The payment is possible at the request of the customers in the following ways:

-PostFinance: Via an encrypted connection to postfinance, you can settle your purchase directly with your postal account.
-Twint: You will be redirected directly to the page of Twint where you can pay by your preferred payment method.
-Bank transfer: After completing the order you will receive a confirmation with our account details. You can pay the amount using online banking or bank transfer.
-Credit card.
-The goods are usually shipped within 24h (weekdays) after receipt of payment.

5.2 When paying by invoice, the payment period is 30 days. Mrhemp.ch is entitled to charge its expenses in the Dunning business to the defaulting customers. Legal action is reserved.

5.4 A settlement with non-recognised or non-legally determined counterclaims by the customer is excluded.

5.5 The customer can only exercise a right of retention if the claims are based on the same contractual relationship.

Ownership

The goods remain the property of mrhemp.ch until full payment has been made. Prior to the transfer of ownership, a pledge, security assignment, processing or transformation without the consent of mrhemp.ch is not permitted.

Warranty and Liability

8.1 Mrhemp.ch guarantees, for a period of 24 months, that the goods have the promised properties, that there are no deficiencies affecting their value or suitability for the intended use, and that they conform to the prescribed services and specifications. For foodstuffs and other perishable goods the warranty is valid until the end of the minimum durability date. In the sense of rectification or replacement, Mrhemp.ch reserves the right to remove an existing defect or to supply a defect-free item.

8.2 The buyer shall check the delivered goods as soon as possible and report any defects immediately. You will find our responsible customer service in the imprint at www.mrhemp.ch. You can also contact us by mail to info@mrhemp.ch.

8.3 If rectification or subsequent delivery fails, the customer is entitled to rescind the contract. This does not apply to insignificant defects. A customer's right to a reduction is excluded.

8.4 For international shipments: the customer informs himself about his current laws in his own country. Mr. Hemp guarantees the shipping, but not the successful delivery. If the customer has not informed himself prematurely about his current laws or has made a criminal offence, there are no claims that can be asserted at Mr. Hemp. Liability is excluded.

Liability for online Connection

9.1 The provider undertakes to provide security in accordance with current technical standards and to comply with the rules of data protection in systems, programs, etc. which belong to him and to which he has influence.

9.2 Customers have to ensure the security of the systems, programs and data that are in their sphere of influence. Customers should keep passwords and user names confidential to third parties in their own interests.

9.3 The provider shall not be liable for defects and malfunctions which he is not responsible for, especially for safety defects and operating failures of third parties with whom he cooperates or is dependent.

9.4 Further, the provider is not liable for force majeure, tear abuse procedure and disregard of the risks on the part of the customer or third parties, excessive stress, inappropriate resources of the customer or third parties, extreme environmental influences, interventions of the customer or Interference by third parties (viruses, worms, etc.) that happen despite the necessary current safety precautions.

Copyright

The content and structure of the products published by mrhemp.ch and the entire Internet offer are protected by copyright. The use of contributions and work aids for personal use by the customer is permitted, but a complete or partial commercial distribution of the express consent of mrhemp.ch

Liability

Mrhemp.ch excludes liability for slightly negligent breaches of contract. The same applies to breaches of contract of the persons and substitutes. MRHEMP.CH assumes no responsibility for errors that are not in your area of responsibility, in particular for operators of telecommunications services, the hosting provider or other third-party service providers. Liability for international shipments is also excluded.

Legal venue and applicable law

13.1 The contractual relations between the customer and mrhemp.ch are subject to substantive Swiss law, excluding the United Nations Convention on the International Sale of goods from 11 April 1980.

13.2 For a customer's actions, the Court is responsible for the domicile or domicile of one of the parties. The Court of the place of residence of the defendant is responsible for complaints from the provider.

Final provisions

If any part of these terms and conditions should be ineffective, this will not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. In lieu of the ineffective provisions, the relevant legal provisions are in effect.

*Translation errors reserved. The German version of the general terms and conditions is applicable.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - Mr. Hemp

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Verkauf Online-Produkte

  1. Geltungsbereich

1.1    Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Bestellungen, die Privatkunden und Unternehmen über den Online-Shop von Mr. Hemp Berger, Rohrstrasse 46, 3507 Biglen nachfolgend mrhemp.ch genannt, tätigen.

1.2    Mit Bestätigung durch die entsprechende Checkbox beim Abschluss der Bestellung gelten diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen als vom Besteller akzeptiert.

  1. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

2.1    Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar.

2.2    Durch Bestätigung seiner Bestellung mittels des Buttons (Kaufen) gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung aller auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Produkte ab.

2.3    Unmittelbar nach Erhalt der Bestellung bestätigt mrhemp.ch die Bestellung per E-Mail. Der Kaufvertrag kommt erst durch Auslieferung der Waren zustande.

  1. Preise und Versandkosten

3.1    Die Preise werden in CHF angegeben, die Bearbeitung ist  inbegriffen. Versandkosten werden extra verrechnet. Wir sind gem. Art. 10 Abs. 2 lit. a MWSTG noch nicht mehrwertsteuerpflichtig.

3.2    Weitere Steuern und Kosten fallen (mit Ausnahme von Zöllen bei Lieferungen ins Ausland) nicht an.

3.3    Der Anbieter behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit zu ändern. Für die Kunden gelten die am Bestelldatum auf der Webseite veröffentlichten Preise. Irrtümliche Preisangaben bleiben vorbehalten und sind nicht bindend.

  1. Lieferbedingungen

4.1    Die Lieferung der Waren erfolgt nur innerhalb der Schweiz.

4.2    Wir bieten Waren an die an Kunden unter 18 Jahren nicht verkauft werden dürfen. Falls der Kunde solche Artikel bestellt muss er zwingend sein Geburtsdatum angeben und beim Abschluss der Bestellung bestätigen dass er mind. 18 Jahre alt ist. Wir behalten uns vor diese Angaben zu überprüfen und bei Zweifeln einen Altersnachweis anzufordern.

4.3    Die Lieferzeit beträgt, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, 1 bis 2 Werktage. Ist eine längere Lieferfrist notwendig, wird der Kunde spätestens nach Ablauf dieser Zeit informiert. Sollte keine Information erfolgen, ist der Kunde berechtigt, auf die Lieferung zu verzichten.

4.3    Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, ist mrhemp.ch zu Teillieferungen berechtigt.

4.4    Sollte die Zustellung der Ware durch Verschulden des Kunden trotz Auslieferungsversuchs scheitern, kann die mrhemp.ch  vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Gegebenenfalls geleistete Zahlungen werden unverzüglich zurückerstattet. 

  1. Zahlungsbedingungen

5.1    Die Zahlung erfolgt normalerweise im Voraus Stammkunden können auch per Rechnung beliefert werden. Die Zahlung ist auf Wunsch der Kunden auf folgende Arten möglich:

  • Postfinance: Über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung zu Postfinance können Sie ihren Einkauf direkt mit Ihrem Postkonto begleichen.
  • Paypal: Sie gelangen direkt auf die Seite von Paypal und können die Zahlung sofort mittels Kreditkarte / Paypalguthaben abwickeln.
  • Twint: Sie werden direkt auf die Seite von Twint weitergeleitet wo sie die Zahlung mittels ihrer bevorzugten Zahlungsart bezahlen können.
  • Überweisung: Sie erhalten nach Abschluss der Bestellung eine Bestätigung mit unseren Kontoangaben. Sie können den Betrag mittels Online Banking oder Überweisung begleichen.
  • Der Versand der Ware erfolgt i. d. R. innert 24h (Werktags) nach Zahlungseingang.

5.2    Bei der Zahlung per Rechnung beträgt die Zahlungsfrist 30 Tage. mrhemp.ch ist berechtigt, ihre Aufwendungen im Mahnwesen an den säumigen Kunden weiter zu verrechnen. Betreibungsrechtliche Schritte bleiben vorbehalten.

5.4    Eine Verrechnung mit nicht anerkannten oder nicht rechtskräftig festgestellten Gegenforderungen des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen.

5.5    Der Kunde kann ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruhen.

  1. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung im Eigentum von mrhemp.ch. Vor Übergang des Eigentums ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne Zustimmung von mrhemp.ch nicht gestattet.

  1. Gewährleistung und Haftung

8.1    Mrhemp.ch  garantiert für die Dauer von 24 Monaten, dass die Ware die zugesicherten Eigenschaften aufweist, keine ihren Wert oder Tauglichkeit zum vorausgesetzten Gebrauch beeinträchtigende Mängel hat sowie den vorgeschriebenen Leistungen und Spezifikationen entspricht. Für Lebensmittel und andere verderbliche Waren gilt die Gewährleistung bis zum Ablauf des Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatums. Mrhemp.ch behält sich vor, im Sinne einer Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung, einen bestehenden Mangel zu beseitigen oder eine mangelfreie Sache nachzuliefern.

8.2    Der Käufer hat die gelieferte Ware so rasch wie möglich zu prüfen und Mängel sofort zu melden. Unseren zuständigen Kundendienst finden Sie im Impressum unter www.mrhemp.ch. Sie können sich auch per Mail an info@mrhemp.ch an uns wenden.

8.3    Schlagen Nachbesserung oder Nachlieferung fehl, ist der Kunde zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Dies gilt nicht für unerhebliche Mängel. Ein Recht des Kunden auf Minderung ist ausgeschlossen.

  1. Haftung für die Online-Verbindungen

9.1    Der Anbieter verpflichtet sich, in Systemen, Programmen usw., die ihm gehören und auf die er Einfluss hat, für Sicherheit nach aktuellem technischen Stand zu sorgen sowie die Regeln des Datenschutzes zu befolgen.

9.2     Die Kunden haben für die Sicherheit der Systeme, Programme und Daten zu sorgen, die sich in ihrem Einflussbereich befinden. Die Kunden sollten in eigenem Interesse Passwörter und Benutzernamen gegenüber Dritten geheim halten.

9.3    Der Anbieter haftet nicht für Mängel und Störungen, die er nicht zu vertreten hat, vor allem nicht für Sicherheitsmängel und Betriebsausfälle von Drittunternehmen, mit denen er zusammenarbeitet oder von denen er abhängig ist.

9.4    Weiter haftet der Anbieter nicht für höhere Gewalt, unsachgemässes Vorgehen und Missachtung der Risiken seitens des Kunden oder Dritter, übermässige Beanspruchung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel des Kunden oder Dritter, extreme Umgebungseinflüsse, Eingriffe des Kunden oder Störungen durch Dritte (Viren, Würmer usw.), die trotz der notwendigen aktuellen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen passieren.

  1. Urheberrecht / Copyright

Inhalt und Struktur der durch mrhemp.ch publizierten Produkte und das gesamte Internetangebot sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung von Beiträgen und Arbeitshilfen zum Eigengebrauch durch den Kunden ist gestattet, jedoch bedarf eine vollständige oder teilweise kommerzielle Verbreitung der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung von mrhemp.ch

  1. Haftung

Mrhemp.ch schliesst die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Vertragsverletzungen aus. Gleiches gilt für Vertragsverletzungen von Hilfspersonen und Substituten. Mrhemp.ch übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Fehler, die nicht in ihrem Verantwortungsbereich, namentlich bei Betreibern von Telekommunikationsdiensten, dem Hosting Provider oder sonstigen Drittdienstleistern liegen.

  1. Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

13.1  Die Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen dem Kunden und mrhemp.ch  unterstehen dem materiellen schweizerischen Recht unter Ausschluss des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1980.

 13.2 Für Klagen eines Kunden ist das Gericht am Wohnsitz oder Sitz einer der Parteien zuständig. Für Klagen des Anbieters ist das Gericht am Wohnsitz der beklagten Partei zuständig.

  1. Schlussbestimmungen

Falls Teile dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein sollten, wird dadurch die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen treten sinngemäss die einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.