Terms and conditions - Mr. Hemp - CBD Hanf - CBD kaufen

General terms and conditions for selling online products

Scope

1.1 These general terms and conditions apply to all orders made by private customers and companies via the online shop of Mr. Hemp (S.G.T. Gautschi), Rohrstrasse 46, 3507 Biglen hereinafter referred to mrhemp.ch.

1.2 with confirmation by the appropriate checkbox at the conclusion of the order, these general terms and conditions are deemed accepted by the customer.

Offer and conclusion of contract

2.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order.

2.2 By confirming the order by means of the button (Buy) the customer gives a binding order of all products listed on the order page.

2.3 Immediately after receipt of the order mrhemp.ch confirms the order by e-mail. The contract of sale is only concluded by delivery of the goods.

Prices and shipping costs

3.1 prices are quoted in CHF, the processing is included. Shipping costs will be charged separately. The quoted prices include the legal value added tax.

3.2 Other taxes and costs are not applicable (with the exception of customs duties for deliveries abroad).

3.3 The provider reserves the right to change the prices at any time. Customers are subject to the prices published on the website on the order date. Erroneous prices are reserved and are not binding.

Delivery

4.1 The goods are delivered nationally and internationally.

4.2 We offer goods which may not be sold to customers under 18 years of age. If the customer orders such items he must indicate his date of birth and confirm at the conclusion of the order that he is at least 18 years old. We reserve the right to check this information and to request proof of age if in doubt.

4.3 The delivery time is 1 to 2 working days (except international shipments), unless otherwise stated in the offer. If a longer delivery period is necessary, the customer is informed at the latest after the end of this period. If no information is provided, the customer shall be entitled to waive the delivery.

4.3 should not all ordered products be in stock, mrhemp.ch is entitled to partial deliveries. International deliveries are not shipped until all items are in stock.

4.4 Should the delivery of the goods fail due to the customer's fault despite the delivery attempt, the mrhemp.ch may withdraw from the contract. Any payments made will be refunded immediately.

Payment

5.1 Payment is usually made in advance. Regular customers can also be supplied by invoice. The payment is possible at the request of the customers in the following ways:

-PostFinance: Via an encrypted connection to postfinance, you can settle your purchase directly with your postal account.
-Twint: You will be redirected directly to the page of Twint where you can pay by your preferred payment method.
-Bank transfer: After completing the order you will receive a confirmation with our account details. You can pay the amount using online banking or bank transfer.
-Credit card.
-The goods are usually shipped within 24h (weekdays) after receipt of payment.

5.2 When paying by invoice, the payment period is 30 days. Mrhemp.ch is entitled to charge its expenses in the Dunning business to the defaulting customers. Legal action is reserved.

5.4 A settlement with non-recognised or non-legally determined counterclaims by the customer is excluded.

5.5 The customer can only exercise a right of retention if the claims are based on the same contractual relationship.

Ownership

The goods remain the property of mrhemp.ch until full payment has been made. Prior to the transfer of ownership, a pledge, security assignment, processing or transformation without the consent of mrhemp.ch is not permitted.

Warranty and Liability

8.1 Mrhemp.ch guarantees, for a period of 24 months, that the goods have the promised properties, that there are no deficiencies affecting their value or suitability for the intended use, and that they conform to the prescribed services and specifications. For foodstuffs and other perishable goods the warranty is valid until the end of the minimum durability date. In the sense of rectification or replacement, Mrhemp.ch reserves the right to remove an existing defect or to supply a defect-free item.

8.2 The buyer shall check the delivered goods as soon as possible and report any defects immediately. You will find our responsible customer service in the imprint at www.mrhemp.ch. You can also contact us by mail to info@mrhemp.ch.

8.3 If rectification or subsequent delivery fails, the customer is entitled to rescind the contract. This does not apply to insignificant defects. A customer's right to a reduction is excluded.

8.4 For international shipments: the customer informs himself about his current laws in his own country. Mr. Hemp guarantees the shipping, but not the successful delivery. If the customer has not informed himself prematurely about his current laws or has made a criminal offence, there are no claims that can be asserted at Mr. Hemp. Liability is excluded.

Liability for online Connection

9.1 The provider undertakes to provide security in accordance with current technical standards and to comply with the rules of data protection in systems, programs, etc. which belong to him and to which he has influence.

9.2 Customers have to ensure the security of the systems, programs and data that are in their sphere of influence. Customers should keep passwords and user names confidential to third parties in their own interests.

9.3 The provider shall not be liable for defects and malfunctions which he is not responsible for, especially for safety defects and operating failures of third parties with whom he cooperates or is dependent.

9.4 Further, the provider is not liable for force majeure, tear abuse procedure and disregard of the risks on the part of the customer or third parties, excessive stress, inappropriate resources of the customer or third parties, extreme environmental influences, interventions of the customer or Interference by third parties (viruses, worms, etc.) that happen despite the necessary current safety precautions.

Copyright

The content and structure of the products published by mrhemp.ch and the entire Internet offer are protected by copyright. The use of contributions and work aids for personal use by the customer is permitted, but a complete or partial commercial distribution of the express consent of mrhemp.ch

Liability

Mrhemp.ch excludes liability for slightly negligent breaches of contract. The same applies to breaches of contract of the persons and substitutes. MRHEMP.CH assumes no responsibility for errors that are not in your area of responsibility, in particular for operators of telecommunications services, the hosting provider or other third-party service providers. Liability for international shipments is also excluded.

Legal venue and applicable law

13.1 The contractual relations between the customer and mrhemp.ch are subject to substantive Swiss law, excluding the United Nations Convention on the International Sale of goods from 11 April 1980.

13.2 For a customer's actions, the Court is responsible for the domicile or domicile of one of the parties. The Court of the place of residence of the defendant is responsible for complaints from the provider.

Final provisions

If any part of these terms and conditions should be ineffective, this will not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. In lieu of the ineffective provisions, the relevant legal provisions are in effect.

*Translation errors reserved. The German version of the general terms and conditions is applicable.

Conditions générales - Mr. Hemp - CBD Hanf - CBD kaufen

Conditions générales de vente de produits en ligne

Portée

1,1 les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à toutes les commandes faites par des clients privés et des entreprises via la boutique en ligne de m. Hemp (S.G.T. Gautschi), Rohr Road 46, 3507 Biglen ci-après dénommée mrhemp.ch.

1,2 avec confirmation par la case appropriée à la fin de la commande, les présentes conditions générales sont réputées acceptées par le client.

Offre et conclusion du contrat

2,1 la présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue pas une offre juridiquement contraignante, mais une invitation à l'ordre.

2,2 en confirmant la commande au moyen du bouton (acheter) le client donne une commande obligatoire de tous les produits énumérés sur la page de commande.

2,3 immédiatement après réception de l'ordre mrhemp.ch confirme la commande par e-mail. Le contrat de vente n'est conclu que par la livraison des marchandises.

Prix et frais d'expédition

3,1 les prix sont indiqués en CHF, le traitement est inclus. Les frais d'expédition seront facturés séparément. Les prix cités incluent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale.

3,2 les autres taxes et frais ne sont pas applicables (à l'exception des droits de douane pour les livraisons à l'étranger).

3,3 le prestataire se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment. Les clients sont soumis aux prix publiés sur le site Web à la date de commande. Les prix erronés sont réservés et ne sont pas contraignants.

Livraison

4,1 les marchandises sont livrées à l'échelle nationale et internationale.

4,2 nous offrons des marchandises qui ne peuvent pas être vendues à des clients de moins de 18 ans. Si le client commande ces articles, il doit indiquer sa date de naissance et confirmer à la conclusion de l'ordre qu'il a au moins 18 ans. Nous nous réservons le droit de vérifier cette information et de demander une preuve d'âge en cas de doute.

4,3 le délai de livraison est de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables (sauf les livraisons internationales), sauf indication contraire dans l'offre. Si un délai de livraison plus long est nécessaire, le client est informé au plus tard après la fin de cette période. Si aucune information n'est fournie, le client aura le droit de renoncer à la livraison.

4,3 si tous les produits commandés ne doivent pas être en stock, mrhemp.ch a droit à des livraisons partielles. Les livraisons internationales ne sont pas expédiées tant que tous les articles ne sont pas en stock.

4,4 si la livraison des marchandises échoue en raison de la faute du client malgré la tentative de livraison, le mrhemp.ch peut se retirer du contrat. Tous les paiements effectués seront remboursés immédiatement.

Paiement

5,1 le paiement est habituellement effectué à l'avance. Les clients réguliers peuvent également être fournis par facture. Le paiement est possible à la demande des clients de la manière suivante:

-PostFinance: via une connexion cryptée à PostFinance, vous pouvez régler votre achat directement avec votre compte postal.
-Twint: vous serez redirigé directement vers la page de twint où vous pouvez payer par votre méthode de paiement préférée.
-Virement bancaire: après avoir terminé la commande, vous recevrez une confirmation avec les coordonnées de votre compte. Vous pouvez payer le montant en utilisant les services bancaires en ligne ou virement bancaire.
-Carte de crédit.
-Les marchandises sont habituellement expédiées dans les 24h (en semaine) après réception du paiement.

5,2 lorsque vous payez par facture, la période de paiement est de 30 jours. Mrhemp.ch a le droit de facturer ses frais dans l'entreprise de relance aux clients défaillants. L'action légale est réservée.

5,4 un règlement comportant des demandes reconventionnelles non reconnues ou non légalement déterminées par le client est exclu.

5,5 le client ne peut exercer un droit de rétention que si les revendications sont fondées sur la même relation contractuelle.

Propriété

Les marchandises demeurent la propriété de mrhemp.ch jusqu'à ce que le paiement complet ait été effectué. Avant le transfert de propriété, un gage, une cession de sécurité, un traitement ou une transformation sans le consentement de mrhemp.ch n'est pas autorisé.

Garantie et responsabilité

8,1 Mrhemp.ch garantit, pour une période de 24 mois, que les biens ont les propriétés promises, qu'il n'y a pas de déficiences affectant leur valeur ou leur adéquation à l'utilisation prévue, et qu'ils sont conformes aux services et aux spécifications prescrits. Pour les denrées alimentaires et autres denrées périssables, la garantie est valable jusqu'à la fin de la date de durabilité minimale. Dans le sens de rectification ou de remplacement, Mrhemp.ch se réserve le droit de retirer un défaut existant ou de fournir un article sans défaut.

8,2 l'acheteur doit vérifier les marchandises livrées aussitôt que possible et signaler immédiatement tout défaut. Vous trouverez notre service à la clientèle responsable dans l'empreinte à www.mrhemp.ch. Vous pouvez également nous contacter par mail à info@mrhemp.ch.

8,3 Si la rectification ou la livraison subséquente échoue, le client a le droit de résilier le contrat. Cela ne s'applique pas aux défauts insignifiants. Le droit d'un client à une réduction est exclu.

8,4 pour les livraisons internationales: le client s'informe de ses lois actuelles dans son propre pays. M. Hemp garantit l'expédition, mais pas la livraison réussie. Si le client ne s'est pas informé prématurément de ses lois actuelles ou a commis une infraction criminelle, il n'y a pas de réclamations qui peuvent être invoquées à m. Hemp. La responsabilité est exclue.

Responsabilité pour la connexion en ligne

9,1 le prestataire s'assure d'assurer la sécurité conformément aux normes techniques en vigueur et de se conformer aux règles de protection des données dans les systèmes, programmes, etc. qui lui appartiennent et auxquels il a une influence.

9,2 les clients doivent assurer la sécurité des systèmes, des programmes et des données qui sont dans leur sphère d'influence. Les clients doivent garder les mots de passe et les noms d'utilisateur confidentiels à des tiers dans leurs propres intérêts.

9,3 le prestataire ne peut être tenu responsable des défauts et dysfonctionnements dont il n'est pas responsable, en particulier pour les défauts de sécurité et les défaillances de fonctionnement des tiers avec lesquels il coopère ou est dépendant.

9,4 en outre, le prestataire n'est pas responsable de la force majeure, de la procédure d'abus de la déchirure et du mépris des risques de la part du client ou de tiers, du stress excessif, des ressources inappropriées du client ou des tiers, des influences environnementales extrêmes, des interventions du client ou Interférences de tierces parties (virus, vers, etc.) qui se produisent malgré les précautions de sécurité actuelles.

Copyright

Le contenu et la structure des produits publiés par mrhemp.ch et toute l'offre Internet sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. L'utilisation des contributions et des aides au travail à des fins personnelles par le client est autorisée, mais une distribution commerciale complète ou partielle du consentement exprès de mrhemp.ch

Responsabilité

Mrhemp.ch exclut toute responsabilité pour des infractions de contrat légèrement négligentes. Il en va de même des violations du contrat des personnes et des substituts. MRHEMP.ch n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les erreurs qui ne sont pas dans votre domaine de responsabilité, en particulier pour les opérateurs de services de télécommunications, le fournisseur d'hébergement ou d'autres fournisseurs de services tiers. La responsabilité des envois internationaux est également exclue.

Lieu légal et droit applicable

13,1 les relations contractuelles entre le client et mrhemp.ch sont soumises au droit suisse de fond, à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur la vente internationale de marchandises, à compter du 11 avril 1980.

13,2 pour les actions d'un client, le Tribunal est responsable du domicile ou du domicile de l'une des parties. Le Tribunal du lieu de résidence du défendeur est responsable des plaintes du prestataire.

Dispositions finales

Si une partie des présentes conditions générales devrait être inefficace, cela n'affectera pas la validité des autres dispositions. En remplacement des dispositions inefficaces, les dispositions légales pertinentes sont en vigueur.

*Erreurs de traduction réservées. La version allemande des conditions générales est applicable.